ELEKTRO-KLIM
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
Sp. Komandytowa

Strumiany 16, 62-025 Kostrzyn, Poland
+48 61 812 13 32
NIP: 777 324 87 57
REGON: 361316433
 
Bogusław Berbecki tel. +48 698 644 422
CEO boguslaw.berbecki@elektro-klim.pl

Department of offer preparation and investment

Patryk Bręk tel. +48 502 605 494
Contract Manager patryk.brek@elektro-klim.pl
Waldemar Jankowski tel. +48 606 467 155
Contract Manager waldemar.jankowski@elektro-klim.pl
Daniel Rura tel. +48 728 966 969
Contract Manager daniel.rura@elektro-klim.pl
Artur Tomala tel. +48 728 966 972
Contract Manager artur.tomala@elektro-klim.pl
Marcin Tomasiak tel. +48 728 967 021
Contract Manager marcin.tomasiak@elektro-klim.pl
Mateusz Wieczorek tel. +48 728 413 411
Contract Manager mateusz.wieczorek@elektro-klim.pl
Wiktor Woźniak tel. 48 515 004 287
Contract Manager wiktor.wozniak@elektro-klim.pl
Marek Zieliński +48 728 413 413
Contract Manager marek.zielinski@elektro-klim.pl

 

Design department

Damian Andrzejak tel. +48 502 605 507
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works damian.andrzejak@elektro-klim.pl
Przemysław Bartkowiak tel. +48 728 413 427
Electrical Construction Manager/Designer przemyslaw.bartkowiak@elektro-klim.pl
Bartłomiej Drozdowski tel. +48 728 413 426
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works bartlomiej.drozdowski@elektro-klim.pl
Mariusz Okruch tel. +48 728 413 417
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works mariusz.okruch@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Staniak tel. +48 515 004 288
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works rafal.staniak@elektro-klim.pl
Przemysław Kopystecki tel.+ 48 505 307 668
Construction Engineer przemyslaw.kopystecki@elektro-klim.pl
Marcin Mrozek tel.+ 48 728 413 415
Construction Engineer marcin.mrozek@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Zaparty tel. + 48 502 628 169
Construction Engineer, Designer of Works rafał.zaparty@elektro-klim.pl

Department of switchgear prefabrication

Tomasz Słowiński tel. +48 728 413 410
Head of the prefabrication department prefabrykacja@elektro-klim.pl

Human Resources Management and Accounting

Sławomir Kołodziejczak tel. +48 502 605 518
Chief Accountant slawomir.kolodziejczak@elektro-klim.pl
Aleksandra Mikołajewska tel. +48 728 413 416
Accountant aleksandra.mikolajewska@elektro-klim.pl
Karolina Kamińska tel. + 48 728 413 429
Accountant karolina.kaminska@elektro-klim.pl
Kinga Bręk tel. +48 728 413 425
HR Specialist biuro@elektro-klim.pl

 

ELEKTRO-KLIM
Przemysław Wawrzyńczyk

Strumiany 16
62-025 Kostrzyn
NIP: 777-237-10-13
REGON: 639636453

Elektro-Klim Przemysław Wawrzyńczyk

Przemysław Wawrzyńczyk tel. +48 606 943 414
Owner przemyslaw.wawrzynczyk@elektro-klim.pl
Grzegorz Urbaniak tel. + 48 728 413 412
Contract Manager grzegorz.urbaniak@elektro-klim.pl
Tomasz Fedak tel. +48 728 413 402
Contract Manager tomasz.fedak@elektro-klim.pl
Robert Olejniczak tel. +48 505 415 158
Contract Manager robert.olejniczak@elektro-klim.pl
Sławomir Krukowski tel. +48 512 208 629
Designer Assistant slawomir.krukowski@elektro-klim.pl
Dariusz Wiktorowicz tel. +48 512 226 820
Designer Assistant dariusz.wiktorowicz@elektro-klim.pl
Piotr Tarasiuk tel. +48 505 415 014
Electrical Installations Designer Assistant piotr.tarasiuk@elektro-klim.pl
Przemysław Kucharski tel. + 48 505 414 872
Electrical Engineer of Works przemyslaw.kucharski@elektro-klim.pl
Mieczysław Porada tel.+ 48 505 307 807
Investment Director mieczyslaw.porada@elektro-klim.pl
Leszek Jóźwiak tel.+48 606 467 303
Construction Manager leszek.jozwiak@elektro-klim.pl
Karolina Jerzak tel. + 48 505 307 850
Financial Manager karolina.jerzak@elektro-klim.pl

 

Department of offer preparation and investment

Waldemar Byczyński tel. +48 608 660 800
Technical Director waldemar.byczynski@elektro-klim.pl
Andrzej Kaźmierczak tel. +48 515 004 286
Specialist for completion of construction andrzej.kazmierczak@elektro-klim.pl
Dawid Kędziora tel. +48 515 004 294
Junior specialist for the completion of construction dawid.kedziora@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Kosiński tel. +48 571 245 912
Specialist for completion of construction rafal.kosinski@elektro-klim.pl
Artur Marszał tel. +48 728 413 404
Specialist for completion of construction artur.marszal@elektro-klim.pl
Marcin Nadaj tel. +48 608 018 779
Specialist for completion of construction marcin.nadaj@elektro-klim.pl
Przemyslaw Urbaniak tel. +48 728 413 409
Electrical Construction Manager przemyslaw.urbaniak@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Wankowski tel. +48 728 413 419
Electrical Engineer of Works rafal.wankowski@elektro-klim.pl

Human Resources Management and Accounting

Sławomir Kołodziejczak tel. + 48 502 605 518
Chief Accountant slawomir.kolodziejczak@elektro-klim.pl
Renata Kwarta tel. + 48 728 413 428
Accountant renata.kwarta@elektro-klim.pl
Karolina Tomasiak tel. + 48 728 413 420
HR Specialist karolina.tomasiak@elektro-klim.pl