ELEKTRO-KLIM
Sp. z o.o.

Strumiany 16, 62-025 Kostrzyn
+48 61 812 13 32
NIP: 777-324-33-17
REGON: 302862096
 
Bogusław Berbecki tel. +48 698 644 422
CEO boguslaw.berbecki@elektro-klim.pl

Department of offer preparation and investment

Patryk Bręk tel. +48 502 605 494
Contract Manager patryk.brek@elektro-klim.pl
Waldemar Jankowski tel. +48 606 467 155
Contract Manager waldemar.jankowski@elektro-klim.pl
Daniel Rura tel. +48 728 966 969
Contract Manager daniel.rura@elektro-klim.pl
Artur Tomala tel. +48 728 966 972
Contract Manager artur.tomala@elektro-klim.pl
Marcin Tomasiak tel. +48 728 967 021
Contract Manager marcin.tomasiak@elektro-klim.pl
Mateusz Wieczorek tel. +48 728 413 411
Contract Manager mateusz.wieczorek@elektro-klim.pl
Wiktor Woźniak tel. 48 515 004 287
Contract Manager wiktor.wozniak@elektro-klim.pl
Marek Zieliński +48 728 413 413
Contract Manager marek.zielinski@elektro-klim.pl

 

Design department

Damian Andrzejak tel. +48 502 605 507
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works damian.andrzejak@elektro-klim.pl
Przemysław Bartkowiak tel. +48 728 413 427
Electrical Construction Manager/Designer przemyslaw.bartkowiak@elektro-klim.pl
Bartłomiej Drozdowski tel. +48 728 413 426
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works bartlomiej.drozdowski@elektro-klim.pl
Mariusz Okruch tel. +48 728 413 417
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works mariusz.okruch@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Staniak tel. +48 515 004 288
Electrical Engineer/Designer of Works rafal.staniak@elektro-klim.pl

Department of switchgear prefabrication

Tomasz Słowiński tel. +48 728 413 410
Head of the prefabrication department prefabrykacja@elektro-klim.pl

Human Resources Management and Accounting

Sławomir Kołodziejczak tel. +48 502 605 518
  slawomir.kolodziejczak@elektro-klim.pl

 

ELEKTRO-KLIM
Przemysław Wawrzyńczyk

Strumiany 16
62-025 Kostrzyn
NIP: 777-237-10-13
REGON: 639636453
Przemysław Wawrzyńczyk tel. +48 606 943 414
Owner przemyslaw.wawrzynczyk@elektro-klim.pl

Human Resources Management and Accounting

Renata Kwarta tel. +48 728 413 428
  renata.kwarta@elektro-klim.pl

Department of offer preparation and investment

Waldemar Byczyński tel. +48 608 660 800
Technical Director waldemar.byczynski@elektro-klim.pl
Andrzej Kaźmierczak tel. +48 515 004 286
Specialist for completion of construction andrzej.kazmierczak@elektro-klim.pl
Dawid Kędziora tel. +48 515 004 294
Junior specialist for the completion of construction dawid.kedziora@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Kosiński tel. +48 571 245 912
Specialist for completion of construction rafal.kosinski@elektro-klim.pl
Krzysztof Łyskawa tel. +48 728 413 412
Junior specialist for the completion of construction krzysztof.lyskawa@elektro-klim.pl
Artur Marszał tel. +48 728 413 404
Specialist for completion of construction artur.marszal@elektro-klim.pl
Marcin Nadaj tel. +48 608 018 779
Specialist for completion of construction marcin.nadaj@elektro-klim.pl
Przemyslaw Urbaniak tel. +48 728 413 409
Electrical Construction Manager przemyslaw.urbaniak@elektro-klim.pl
Rafał Wankowski tel. +48 728 413 419
Electrical Engineer of Works rafal.wankowski@elektro-klim.pl